State Divisions   


Home  |  About Us  |  Membership  |  State Divisions  |  Commander's Message  |  Antique Photographs  |  Today's Wheelmen  |  Videos  |  Publications  |  American Journeys  |  Memorabilia  |  Bicycle Brands  |  Message Board   |  Swap Meets  |  Events  |  Links  |  Faq


The Wheelmen are organized by State. Each state's (or region's) activities are coordinated by the Captain. If you want to have the Wheelmen appear at your event or activity, or if you want to find out more about The Wheelmen in your state before joining, please contact your state's Captain. If you state does not list a captain, please contact The Webmaster.

37 United States Captains (You can click on any blue header to resort the list by that column)

Region Captain Email/Phone/Web Link Address
ALABAMA Thomas Rothaar rothaar@comcast.net
251-342-7602
950 Linlen Ave
Mobile, AL   36609-3024
ALASKA William Zorb oldspokes@earthlink.net
907-374-3163
4135 W Horn Way Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK   99709-5617
ARIZONA Bud Morrison budmorrison22@gmail.com
602-390-7919
8238 E Rancho Vista Dr
Scottsdale, AZ   85251-1745
ARKANSAS Kenton Graham k5id@suddenlink.net
501-922-6451
71 Mandarina Drive
Hot Springs, AR   71909-4607
CALIFORNIA (North) Greg Barron gbarron@hiwheel.com
510-769-0980
2329 Eagle Ave.
Alameda, CA   94501-1408
CALIFORNIA (South) Al Engle
559-688-8844
PO Box 353
Corcoran, CA   93212-0353
COLORADO Paul Brekus wheel@vark.us
303-458-6478
4485 Utica Street
Denver, CO   80212
CONNECTICUT Nancy Spillane n.surprenant@yahoo.com
203-401-1057
94 Mungertown Road
Madison, CT   06443-2261
DELAWARE Raymond Montsch insuragt99@comcast.net
302-697-6201
48 Victoria Cir
Dover, DE   19901-6115
FLORIDA Diane Blake dbikee@gmail.com
407-841-7981
529 Bryn Mawr St
St Orlando, FL   32804
IDAHO Harry Muehlman Stamparosa@aol.com
208-772-3131
19855 N. Pinecone Road
Hayden, ID   83835-9335
ILLINOIS Paul Schmidt ocleide@earthlink.net
847-356-7865
ILLINOIS Wheelmen
2103 Woodlane Drive
Lindenhurst, IL   60046
INDIANA June Dizer bjdizer@hughes.net
812-829-4327
4140 Bandy Road
Poland, IN   47868-7098
IOWA Charles Harper charper@machlink.com
563-263-1730
904 Sycamore St
Muscatine, IA   52761
KANSAS Susan McKenzie mcsusanks@yahoo.com
785-979-0873
2541 Arkansas St
Lawrence, KS   66046-4533
KENTUCKY Alison Torpey gogreenlouisville@yahoo.com
502-386-2746
KENTUCKY Wheelmen
1506 Highland Ave
Louisville, KY   40204-2045
MAINE Elwood Zamarchi czip@comcast.net
207-748-0889
50 Riverview Dr
Eliot, ME   03903-1015
MASSACHUSETTS David Toppin dave@pelletizer.com
978-928-9299
465 Salisbury St
Holden, MA   01440-1425
MICHIGAN Bill Smith bswheels@comcast.net
734-377-6953
MICHIGAN Wheelmen
38236 N. Rickham Court
Westland, MI   48186-3866
MINNESOTA Juston Anderson bikedoctor02@gmail.com
651-788-0210
3609 Pascal Ave.
Arden Hills, MN   55112-6946
MISSOURI James Allen pedalers@swbell.net
(417) 576-1464
2663 E. Charolais Street
Springfielf, MO   65803-8371
NEBRASKA Tom Berger td_berger@hotmail.com
402-873-3596
523 N 16th St
Nebraska City, NE   68410-2448
NEW HAMPSHIRE Stephen Hartson Stephen.Hartson@oceanprop.com
603-436-7742
1135 Portsmouth Ave
Greenland, NH   03840-2147
NEW JERSEY Gary Sanderson gwsanderson@verizon.net
973-857-3447
63 Fells Rd
Verona, NJ   7044
NEW MEXICO Bill Donnelly donnellyw577@gmail.com
505-983-5103
117 La Placita Cir
Santa FE, NM   87505-4008
NEW YORK Albert Fennes cfennes@verizon.net
516-481-9568
221 Concord Ave
West Hempstead, NY   11552- 1201
NORTH CAROLINA Darrell Hinklin dhinklin8@yahoo.com
612-839-2301
13711 McCord Road
Huntersville, NC   28078-6228
OHIO Richard DeLombard ohiowheelmencapt@gmail.com
419-433-8353
OHIO Wheelmen
P.O. Box 230
Huron, OH   44839-0230
OKLAHOMA Bob Gerling gerlingrc@gmail.com
405-863-3186
9500 St. Clair
Guthrie, OK   73044-9359
PENNSYLVANIA Eric Knight eric_knight@verizon.net
610-389-4989
836 Potter Ave
Berwyn, PA   19312-1728
POTOMAC REGION
(VA, MD, DC)
Tim Schmidt tschmidt@ccps.org
443-350-4660
153 Forge Ct
North East, MD   21901-2646
RHODE ISLAND Linnea Leeming linnealeeming@verizon.net
401-232-5948
450 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI   02917-1015
TENNESSEE H. Richard Snyder rsnyder28@frontiernet.net
931-277-3693
1418 Cow Pen Rd
Crossville, TN   38571-3974
TEXAS David King davidking228@gmail.com
832-236-4471
5231 Alamosa Lane
Spring, TX   77379-8001
VERMONT Dana McNair dmgd@earthlink.net
802-824-5602
385 Landgrove Rd
Landgrove, VT   05148
WASHINGTON Gabriel Chrisman gabriel.chrisman@gmail.com
360-385-0621
1105 Taylor Street
Port Townsend, WA   98368-5436
WISCONSIN Tom Edfors brasscars@charter.net
920-648-3067
619 S. Main Street
Lake Mills, WI   53551-1807

3 International Captains (You can click on any blue header to resort the list by that column)

Region Captain Email/Phone/Web Link Address
CANADA Roger Tupper rtupper@arcoregroup.ca
905-981-9967
478 Greenhill Ave
Hamilton, Ontario   L8K 5E4
Canada
EUROPE and the UNITED KINGDOM Tony and Elsie Huntington elsieh@elsieh.karoo.co.uk
01430827479
7 South Newbald Rd
North Newbald, E.R. of Yorkshire   Y043 4SX
United Kingdom
IRELAND Peter Matthews aislinndaly@gmail.com
018426724
1 Lorcan Park
Santry Dublin,   9
Ireland

Home  |  About Us  |  Membership  |  State Divisions  |  Commander's Message  |  Antique Photographs  |  Today's Wheelmen  |  Videos  |  Publications  |  American Journeys  |  Memorabilia  |  Bicycle Brands  |  Message Board   |  Swap Meets  |  Events  |  Links  |  Faq

©2001-2016 The Wheelmen   |  All Rights Reserved   |  Disclaimer   |  Last site update 2016-06-04
For questions about this website, please contact The Webmaster