state divisions   



The Wheelmen are organized by State. Each state's (or region's) activities are coordinated by the Captain. If you want to have the Wheelmen appear at your event or activity, or if you want to find out more about The Wheelmen in your state before joining, please contact your state's Captain. If you state does not list a captain, please contact The Wheelmen.




State/Country

Captain

Address/Phone

Email

ALABAMA Thomas Rothaar 950 Linlen Ave
Mobile, AL 36609-3024
(251) 342-7602
rothaar@comcast.net
ALASKA William Zorb 4135 W Horn Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709-5617
(907) 374-3163
oldspokes@earthlink.net
ARIZONA Bud Morrison 8238 E Rancho Vista Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-1745
(602) 390-7919
budmorrison22@gmail.com
ARKANSAS Michael Shipley 15467 E Hwy 264
Lowell, AR 72745-8550
(479) 750-7625
mtshipley@cox.net
CALIFORNIA (North Jacques Graber 11244 Pecos River Ct
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-2918
(916) 858-0438
jacques_graber@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIA (South) Al Engle PO Box 353
Corcoran, CA 93212-0353
(559) 688-8844
 
COLORADO Paul Brekus 4485 Utica Street
Denver, CO 80212
(303) 458-6478
wheel@vark.us
DELAWARE Raymond Montsch 48 Victoria Cir
Dover, DE 19901-6115
(302) 697-6201
insuragt99@comcast.net
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Tim Schmidt 153 Forge Ct
North East, MD 21901-2646
(443) 350-4660
tschmidt@ccps.org
FLORIDA Diane Blake
 
529 Bryn Mawr St
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 841-7981
dbikee@bellsouth.net
ILLINOIS Paul Schmidt 2103 Woodlane Drive
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
(847) 356-7865
ocleide@earthlink.net
Illinois Wheelmen Website
INDIANA Ron Cooper 623 E Vermont St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 636-6243
wb9dkl@aol.com
IOWA Charles Harper 904 Sycamore St
Muscatine, IA 52761
(563) 263-1730
charper@machlink.com
KANSAS Susan McKenzie 2541 Arkansas St
Lawrence, KS 66046-4533
(785) 979-0873
mcsusanks@yahoo.com
KENTUCKY Alison Torpey 1506 Highland Ave
Louisville, KY 40204-2045
(502) 584-0849
gogreenlouisville@yahoo.com
MAINE Elwood Zamarchi 50 Riverview Dr
Eliot, ME 03903-1015
(207) 748-0889
czip@comcast.net
MARYLAND Tim Schmidt 153 Forge Ct
North East, MD 21901-2646
tschmidt@ccps.org
MASSACHUSETTS David Toppin 465 Salisbury St
Holden, MA 01440-1425
(978) 413-1277
dave@pelletizer.com
MICHIGAN Randy Oleynik 13285 Maxwell Rd
Carleton, MI 48117-9730
(734) 654-2159
robike@sbcglobal.net
Michigan Wheelmen Facebook Page
MINNESOTA Juston Anderson   bikedoctor02@gmail.com
MISSOURI Jason Strother 714 Old Orchard Ave
Springfield, MO 65802-2772
(417) 825-3770
insidethehub@gmail.com
NEBRASKA Tom Berger 523 N 16th St
Nebraska City, NE 68410-2448
(402) 873-3596
td_berger@hotmail.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE Stephen Hartson 1135 Portsmouth Ave
Greenland, NH 03840-2147
(603) 436-7742
Stephen.Hartson@oceanprop.com
NEW JERSEY Gary Sanderson 63 Fells Rd
Verona, NJ 07044
(973) 857-3447
gwsanderson@verizon.net
NEW MEXICO Bill Donnelly 117 La Placita Cir
Santa FE, NM 87505-4008
(505) 983-5103
donnellyw577@gmail.com
NEW YORK Albert Fennes

221 Concord Ave
West Hempstead, NY 11552-1201
(516) 481-9568

cfennes@verizon.net
OHIO Richard DeLombard 805 Seneca Ave
Huron, OH 44839-1842
(419) 433-8353
ohiowheelmencapt@gmail.com
Ohio Wheelmen Website
OKLAHOMA Ted Davis 8621 SW 119th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73173-8003
(405) 745-6724
teddavis1@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA Eric Knight 836 Potter Ave
Berwyn, PA 19312-1728
(610) 389-4989
eric_knight@verizon.net
POTOMAC REGION
(VA, MD, DC)
Tim Schmidt 153 Forge Ct
North East, MD 21901-2646
tschmidt@ccps.org
RHODE ISLAND Linnea Leeming 450 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917-1015
(401) 232-5948
linnealeeming@verizon.net
TENNESSEE H. Richard Snyder 1418 Cow Pen Rd
Crossville, TN 38571-3974
rsnyder28@frontiernet.net
TEXAS David King 5231 Alamosa Lane
Spring, TX 77379-8001
(832) 236-4471
davidking228@gmail.com
VERMONT
Dana McNair
 
385 Landgrove Rd
Landgrove Vt 05148
(802) 824-5602
dmgd@earthlink.net
VIRGINIA Tim Schmidt 153 Forge Ct
North East, MD 21901-2646
tschmidt@ccps.org
WISCONSIN Tom Edfors 619 S Msin
Lake Mills, WI 53551-1807
(920) 648-3067
edfors@charter.net
CANADA Roger Tupper 478 Greenhill Ave
Hamilton
Ontario, Canada L8K 5E4
(905) 981-9967
r.tupper@shaw.ca
ENGLAND Tony Huntington 7 South Newbald Rd
North Newbald, York
England
Y043 4SX
 
EUROPE Gert Jan Moed National Fietsmuseum Velorama
Waalkade 107, 6511 XR
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
0243225851
 
IRELAND Peter Matthews 1 Lorcan Park
Santry Dublin 9
Ireland
018426724
 
UNITED KINGDOM Tony & Elsie Huntington 7 South Newbald Rd
North Newbald
E.R. of Yorkshire, YO43 4SX
United Kingdom
01430827479
 

Update 08/013/2014.  Captains please submit address changes to The Wheelmen

Home  |  About Us  |  Membership  |  State Divisions  |  Commander's Message  |  Antique Photographs  | Today's Wheelmen  |  Publications  | American Journeys  |  Memorabilia  |  Bicycle Brands  |  Message Board   |  Swap Meets  |  Events  |  Links  |  Faq

Copyright © 2001-2014 The Wheelmen. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
Last site update 2014-10-13